Friday, February 11, 2011

Power House Megamix 2011 (By Aladin)

Just one small megamix of my favorite stuff's, collected last two months.

01. Just Sayin (A-Divizion Remix) - MC Flipside
02. Trip Wire (Demo mix) - John Walden
03. College Drop Out (LAZRtag Remix) - Peace Treaty
04. Swagger (Clockwork Remix) - Dem Slackers
05. Wake Up (PeaceTreaty Remix) - Steve Aoki & Sidney Samson
06. Select Start (Roger Gangi Party Rock Remix) - Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa Feat. MC Stik-E & KeSha
07. Runaway Space Junk (Munich House Mafia Bootleg) - Mason vs Wolfgang Gartner
08. Suzy (John Conigo Remix) - Laurent Wolf

Power House Megamix 2011 (By Aladin) by musicislife

1 comment:

  1. I'm gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this webpage on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date news update.

    my web site - payday