Sunday, November 13, 2011

DJ Eddie E - Dance Floor Smashers Mix 6

Oh yeah! Here's my full-length mix featuring the hottest dance hits of the moment.Enjoy! Eddie E.

Track list:

1. Nicki Minaj - Super Bass (Dino Roc & DJ CJ Remix)
2. Foster The People - Pumped Up Kicks (DJ Kue Remix)
3. Britney Spears - I Wanna Go (DJ Nyicko Remix)
4. Cobra Starship - You Make Me Feel (Disco Fries Extended Remix)
5. LMFAO - Sexy and I Know It (Audiobot Remix)
6. Flo Rida - Good Feeling (Disco Fries Remix)
7. Taio Cruz - Hangover (Hardwell Remix)
8. Tom Hangs (aka Avicii) feat. Shermanology - Blessed (Avicii Edit)
9. Sander van Doorn - Drink To Get Drunk (Club Mix)
10. Kelly Rowland - Down For Whatever (Max Sanna Club Mix)
11. Lady Gaga - You and I (Danny Verde Vocal Mix)
12. Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna - We Found Love (Chuckie Extended Remix)
13. David Guetta feat. Usher - Without You (Cosmic Dawn Mix)
14. Ray Foxx - The Trumpeteer (Chocolate Puma Remix)
15. Quintino feat. Mitch Crown - Heaven (Vida Remix)

Just click the song name, after the play button, you are directly on Soundcloud, and you can download it, cheers.

No comments:

Post a Comment