Thursday, November 1, 2012

Patrick Laime - The Tale Of NightTunes - Chapter 005

Patrick Glück, Vienna, Austria. Unfortunately we are now still waiting for the liners/jingles/shout-outs, which were sent to the US in a big order. Therefore the current episodes are kind of prefinal versions of the “real” show. Nevertheless we are now going to officially release the already broadcasted ‘Chapters’ as an iTunes podcast – of course for free download! So give me your personal feedback & spread the word! :-) - TRACKLIST Introducing A New Chapter: 01 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Tomorrowland Anthem 2012 [LE7ELS] w/ Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer - No Beef (Acapella) [Wall] 02 Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris - Iron [Protocol] 03 David Guetta feat. Sia - She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) [What A Music] 04 Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing [Sony] 05 Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child [EMI] 06 Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze - City Of Dreams [Phazing] w/ Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder - Calling (Lose My Mind) (Acapella vs. Extended Club Mix) [Refune] Back To The Roots: 07 Dirty South, Sebastian Ingrosso, David Guetta feat. Julie McKnight - How Soon Is Now [F*** Me I'm Famous] Key Track by Prysm Radio & NightTunes: 08 Norman Doray & Nervo feat. Cookie - Something To Believe In [Spinnin'] Future Is Now: 09 Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload [Refune] 10 The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash - Sunrise (Won't Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version) [Axtone] 11 CLMD - Black Eyes & Blue [Columbia] 12 Tristan Garner - Meteor [Xtra Life]

No comments:

Post a Comment