Thursday, February 21, 2013

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 253

Schossow is a very rare individual. He shines at whatever he throws his hand to, and whether that's performing to thousands or producing for the masses he's on a mission to reinvent dance music. He went off to a flying start being voted as the number #1 most popular nordic DJ 2008, after only two years of making music.Progresia and Tone Diary, his own projects, are establishing the "Schossow Sound" while his work with fellow producer Thomas Sagstad has seen Tiesto, Axwell and Steve Lawler snapping up tracks like Hypnotizer and Crepusculo. World-renowned Dutch outfit Spinnin have given Schossow their full backing, making him their youngest signing to date. At only 25, Schossow is a serious force to be reckoned with. Further support comes from the A list including Pete Tong, Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto, Steve Angello, John Digweed and Ferry Corsten, underlining Marcus' increasing influence in the world of dance. Tracklist: 1. Juan Deminicis - Behind the Sun [Proton] 2. Matt Fax - Broadway [Colorize] 3. 19 Hz - Cloverfield [Enhanced Progressive] 4. Zaa ft. Molly Bancroft- Timebomb (Audien Remix) [Pilot 6] 5. Syn Cole - April (Progressive Mix) [Le7els] 6. Norin & Rad - Snap! [Anjunabeats] 7. York & JPL - Nightmare (JPL Club Mix) [Planet Love] 8. Lange vs Genix - Immersion (ilan Bluestone Remix) [Anjunabeats] 9. Sebastian krieg & Jerome Isma-Ae - M1 [Jee] 10. Mell Tierra - Glazer [Tone Diary] 11. W&W and Ummet Ozcan - The Code [Revealed]

No comments:

Post a Comment