Saturday, April 6, 2013

New Electro House April 2013 (XXL Megamix Part II) By Aladin

This mix is made just for promotional use only, with big respect to the authors and publishers of these great tracks, in the best of intentions to encourage people to legally buy them. 320 kbps Audio You can download on: Tracklist: 01. The Son ft Bluejuice - More Fire (Reece Low Remix Radio Edit) 02. House Of Pain - Jump Around (Joel Fletcher & Reece Low Remix) 03. Billy The Kit & Jacob Van Hage - This Record (Original Mix) 04. Boom Face - Boom Shaka Laka (Dj Mauro Vay & Luke Gf Remix) 05. JpMoa - Dry Humor (Original Mix) 06. The Grooveloverz feat Miss Jane - It's a Fine Day 2013 (Hoshi Reloaded Mix) 07. Tom Swoon & Amba Shepherd - Not Too Late (Josef Belani Remix) 08. Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries feat. Kid Sister - Cool Without You (Dave Silcox Mix) 09. Felix Leiter & Marrs TV - Stop The Panic (John Dahlback Edit) 10. The Partysquad - The Lion (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment