Sunday, December 4, 2011

Marcus Knight Presents December 2011 Mix Up

Marcus Knight Presents December 2011 Mix Up Track listing! (PROMO USE ONLY)

1/ Oliver $ - Doin' Ya Thang (Original Mix)
2/ Butch - Drummers Drama (Original Mix)
3/ Daft Punk - Digital Love (Xander James Re-work)
4/ Fatboy Slim, Riva Starr, Beardyman - Get Naked (Club Mix)
5/ DJ Gant-Man - Juke That Girl (Original Mix)
6/ Digitalism - Circles (Eric Prydz Remix)
7/ Niels Van Gogh - Pulverturm - (Niels van Gogh & Daniel Strauss Update)
8/ Chris Lake - Sundown (Original Mix)
9/ Tommy Vee n Mauro Ferrucci Pres. Luca Guerrieri - Sharing (Daddys Groove Magic Island Re-Work)
10/ Kaskade-feat-Mindy-Gledhill - Eyes (Extended Mix)
11/ Michael Woods, Duvall - Last Day On Earth (Original Mix)
12/ Andretta, Mikael Johnston - Backwards Thinking (Original Mix)


Roll up! I do not know until when this beauty will be available, cheers, Aladin.

No comments:

Post a Comment