Monday, November 12, 2012

Deniz Koyu - Bongbastic #003

Deniz Koyu, Germany, presents ‘Bongbastic’ – bi-weekly on Wednesdays at 5pm ET on Electric Area, Channel 52, SiriusXM. Tracklist: 01. Buy Now - For Sale (For Sale Extended Mix) 02. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes vs Fatboy Slim & Fedde Le Grand - Here We Praise You (Deniz Koyu Edit) 03. John Dahlback - Zeus 04. Gina Star - Action (Original Club Mix) 05. Afrojack & Shermanology - Can't Stop Me (Kryder & Staar Remix) 06. Rye Rye ft. Robyn - Never Will Be Mine (Fedde Le Grand Remix Vocal Mix) 07. Franky Rizardo & Roul and Doors - Elements (Hardwell & Dannic Remix) 08. Deniz Koyu - Hydra 09. Marco V & Doctors in Florence - Lotus 10. Steve Angello & Third Party - Lights 11. Dada Life - Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Know Remix) 12. Dirty South & Alesso - City Of Dreams feat. Ruben Haze 13. Nicky Romero & NERVO - Like Home..... Deniz has without doubt proven to be one of the most promising talents to watch out for. In 2011 Deniz' single releases "Tung" and "Hertz" on Flamingo Recordings and his remixes for James Blunt's "Dangerous" and Kaskade's "Turn It Down" evolved into huge house anthems at clubs and festivals around the globe, being played over and over by Tiesto, Swedish House Mafia, Fedde Le Grand, Avicii, Alesso, Erick Morillo, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, you name it. Production-wise Deniz kicked off 2012 with a remix for Fedde Le Grand's "So Much Love", a heavyweight collaboration with Fedde and Johan Wedel on "Turn It", and his uber-hit single "Bong" on Refune Records. Next up came "Follow You" with Wynter Gordon on Big Beat Records, remixes for Zedd, Miike Snow and Digitalism's all time classic "Zdarlight". So stay tuned and watch out...

No comments:

Post a Comment