Monday, November 12, 2012

David Guetta - DJ MIX #119

David Guetta, Paris, France, Tracklist: 01. David Guetta & Daddy’s Groove ft NERVO – In My Head (EMI) 02. Wolfgang Gartner – Nuke (Ultra) 03. Spencer & Hill – Surrender (Quinton Remix) 04. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Remix) (Toolroom) 05. David Guetta ft Sia – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (EMI) 06. Marco V – TGV (Tao Recordings) 07. David Guetta – What The F*** (EMI) 08. John Dahlback – Panic (Rising) 09. Michael Woods ft Ester Dean – We’ve Only Just Begun (R3hab & ZROQ Remix) (Ministry of Sound) 10. Daddy’s Groove – P.I.M.P (Azuli) 11. Dimitri Vegas & Wyman ft Jonny Rose – Pieces Of Light (Virgin) 12. Kill The Buzz – Party Hard (Revealed) 13. Steve Angello – Yeah (Size).....As one of the most in demand producers on the planet, David Guetta is poised to take electronic music out of the confines of the global underground, where he reigns as the No. 1 House DJ. Joining hands and forces with some of the biggest names on the urban scene, while introducing some undiscovered talents, another level beckons. “Everything I’m trying to do – in my DJing, my production – is about sharing emotion. When I’m making music in the studio that’s all I’m looking for. It’s what matters the most.!”

No comments:

Post a Comment