Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare - Episode 21

Thomas Gold, Berlin, Germany. No boundaries too bold, no crowd too grand, no pop icon untouchable. This is the ethos that has sent Berlin’s Thomas Gold upon a globetrotting overhaul takeover of modern dance music. Praised for his explosive live sets and faultless studio etiquette, this strong addition to the Axtone clan remains the epitome of an artist giving his all to electronic music both sides of the Atlantic. Tracklist: 01 Arno Cost - Lifetime (Original) - Spinnin 02 Project 46 - Feel The Fire (Original) - Zouk Recordings (Armada) 03 Denis the Menace and Marco de Jan - Back Home (Original) - Stealth 04 Danny Avila - Breaking your fall (Original) - Big beat 05 TV Noise - Kill the Radio (Original) - Spinnin 06 Heavy Weight - Come Alive (Vocal mix) - Be Yourself 07 Sebastian Ingrosso vs Tommy Trash vs Snow Patrol - Called Out In The Dark (Thomas Gold Mashup) - White 08 Walden - Ciaco (Original) - Big beat 09 J-C Miss Bunty - C’est la Vie (Original) - Stoney Boy 10 Thomas Gold vs Red Carpet - Sing 2 me vs Alright - Axtone 11 Max Zotti - Spin the Bass Drum (Original) - Netswork 12 Arston - Empire (Original) - Sirup 13 Tommy Trash - Truffle Pig (Original) - Fools Gold 14 Matty Menck and Social Phunk - Are You Ready for Love (Federico Scavo remix) - Toolroom 15 Darryl Green - Brrr Stick Em (Original) - Big and Dirty 16 Steve Angello and Third Party - Lights (Original) - Size 17 Arty vs Louie Vega - Around the World with Open Space with Diamond Life MYNC reboot (Original) - White 18 Firebeatz and Schella - Here We F**king Go (Clean edit) - Revealed Released by: Axtone Release date: Nov 12, 2012

No comments:

Post a Comment